Congratulations to our graduates 2024!


We want to congratulate our graduates from the three year contemporary arts Day Programme and the ones who have completed their voluntary fourth year!

Warm congrats to (in the first picture from left to right): 

Teemu Ruissalo
Miska Jounila (4. year)
Ulla Prami (4. year)
Ben Vale
Ulriika Hyry
Elsa Tölli
Vili Järvinen
Anni-Anett Liik
Anna Kuorikoski
Tuuli Kudjoi
Lukas Kallonen
Inka Weiner


📸: H Ouramo

📸: Minna Henriksson